Geo4D Partners

The GEO4D project involves partners from three EU universities, three Jordanian partners, one partner from private sector, and Ministry of Higher Education and Research in Jordan.

The project in managed through "Project Management Board (PMB)" which include Project Coordinator from Sweden, Local Project Coordinators from EU and Jordanian partners.

EU Partners

708.jpg

Huaan Fan - Project Coordinator 
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) 
Division of Geodesy and Satellite Positioning 
Drottning Kristinas väg 30 
SE-100 44 Stockholm - Sweden 
Phone: +46 769 453650 
Email: hfan@kth.se

https://www.kth.se/en

Local Project Team (LPT)

Milan Horemuz

Anna Stenberg

Flor Alvarez Taboada 
University of Leon (ULE) 
Department of Land Surveying and Mining Technology 
v. Astorga 
24401 Ponferrada - SPAIN 
Phone: +34 987442042 
Email: flor.alvarez@unileon.es 

https://www.unileon.es/

 

Local Project Team (LPT)

Eduardo García Meléndez

Marco Scaioni 
Politecnico di Milano (POLIMI) 
Department of Architecture, Built Environment and Construction Engineering 
Via Ponzio 31 
20133 Milan - Italy 
Phone: 0039 02 23996515
Email: marco.scaioni@polimi.it 

https://www.polimi.it/en/

Local Project Team (LPT)

Maria Antonia Brovelli

Lamberto Duo

Luigi Barazzetti

Daniela Carrion

imageedit_5_5175840187.png

Nezar Hammouri 

Hashemite University (HU) 

Prince El-Hassan bin Talal Faculty for Arid Lands

Department of Natural Resources in Arid Lands

13133 Zarqa - Jordan 

Phone: +926 79 9050767 Email: nezar@hu.edu.jo

http://www.hu.edu.jo 

 

Local Project Team (LPT)

Mohammad AL-Qinna

Salman Al-Kofahi

Salahuddin Jaber

imageedit_7_9814259424.png

Rana Jawarneh

Yarmouk University (YU)

Department of Geography

Shafiq Irsheidat Street

21163 Irbid - Jordan

Phone: +962 77 2075950

Email: rnjawarneh@yu.edu.jo

http://www.yu.edu.jo

Local Project Team (LPT)

Muheeb Awawdeh

Khalid Hazaymeh 

Abdulla Al-Rawabdeh

BAUT.png

Nawras Shatnawi

Omer Al-Bayari

Al-Balqa Applied University (BAU)

Department of Surveing Engineering & Geomatics

Al-Balqa Applied University Main Campus

10117 Al-Salt - Jordan

Phone: +926 79 7235408

Email: nawras_shatnawi@hotmail.com

http://www.bau.edu.jo

MSOT.png

Lutfe Al-Sheikh 
Modern Survey Office (MSO) 
Hosni Sobr 
11814 Amman - Jordan 
Phone: +962 79 5406702 
Email: lutfe@modernsurvey-jo.com 

https://www.facebook.com/ModrenSurrveyOfficeJO 

Local Project Team (LPT)

Ra'ed Semreen

MUET.png

Renad Nofal 
Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MoHESR) 
Projects and International Cooperation Unit 
Amman - Jordan 
Phone: +962 79 8831376 
Email: renad.nofal@mohe.gov.jo

http://www.mohe.gov.jo

© 2019 by Geo4D